National Botanical Garden:Part Two

April 4, 2010 Comments Off on National Botanical Garden:Part Two

More asparagus because I loved it so much

Outdoor succulent garden.

Most things are still absent leaves in the outdoor garden, but things are making a comeback.

More orchids because they are pretty , and people like pretty things.

I really wish I lived in a place where this hung from the trees, it makes everything seem old , hot , and southern… kind of like Bon Temps.

The ever elusive dinosaur.

I wasn’t overall impressed with the outdoor gardens, but maybe that would change if I visited in summer.

So many begonias!.

This a really tiny succulent garden, you can see that the tags were bigger than all the plants.

And some 4 leaf clovers for good luck!

Tagged: , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading National Botanical Garden:Part Two at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

