Scenes from the Roof

April 23, 2010 Comments Off on Scenes from the Roof

Last time I went to the doctor, I was complaining  about how tired I was , so he tested my thyroid and came back with this answer ” you’re fine, it’s just the pace of life.” The doctor was right, life is fast. The thing I love about photography is that the process literally stops time and it’s the quiet of it all that really makes it something that is close to my heart. The thing I love about gardens , is they are always perfect subjects, they never wine or complain, they have dynamic shapes and colors,  they are pretty, and you can’t really go wrong with a picture of a flower, because people like flowers, it’s true.

Tagged: , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scenes from the Roof at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

