Friday Garden Lust

April 30, 2010 Comments Off on Friday Garden Lust

My love affair with succulents has been slow developing. It used to be that I could take them or leave them, I have walked by many a succulent in my life. Now I have seen the light and changed my tune, succulents are easy to take care of  and they are really diverse in their shapes and sizes providing plenty of conversation. Over at  Erin Ever After they have even made a really cook chandelier with them, which if I had a porch instead of a roof this would be my DIY project this weekend.

https://i0.wp.com/4.bp.blogspot.com/_xf-FafaWfMw/S8LCB7QQZHI/AAAAAAAADCw/4eG9BWuMNQU/s1600/P1000748.JPG

If I  was super motivated and  wanted to add a little green to my leg propelled travel   this little bike plant box  from instructables would do the trick.

Bicycle Window Box- For the transient gardener.

Summer can’t get here fast enough for me, because even though I hate the heat, I love all the flowers that come with it and Decor8 proves that you can make beautiful simple  arrangements when you only have a few flowers. Lustworthy indeed.

Rou Designs

Rou Designs

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Garden Lust at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

