Friday Garden Lust

May 14, 2010 § 1 Comment

I like these macrame pot holders from smalltown, because they remind me of my grandmother. I don’t remember a lot about her but I do remember she liked macrame. Also its pretty easy to DIY and I’m 100% positive its cheaper.

Cute  Etsy Find #1

Individual Wooden Pots/ Herb Garden Pots With Wooden Tray EARTH FRIENDLY WOOD ECO GARDEN Small Wooden flower pots

These Bags are cute solutions to fix ugly cheapo pots. You can also probably DIY it yourself with different outdoor fabric.

Mini Burlap Bag with Parsley

Now Lets just take a second to pay homage to all the cheap things at Ikea and celebrate my trip the golden and blue place of delight.

Birds cant get me in there…

SOLIG Net

This tiny trellis is under $5… UNDER $5 !

OSTLIG Trellis support

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Friday Garden Lust

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Garden Lust at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

