Friday Garden Lust

June 18, 2010 Comments Off on Friday Garden Lust

OK  I have to admit I am pretty woefully unprepared for this Friday’s garden lust. This week has pretty much been sand running between my what with work make up, school make up , and having to deal with other general life things like gym and eating  or maybe eating and then gym.

BUT I am still dreaming of a few things , of  the approaching time when my tomatoes will look like thishttps://i0.wp.com/chromatoast.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/tomato.jpg

Source

Actually hoping mine look something like this

https://i0.wp.com/blogs.phillynews.com/inquirer/heardinthehall/tomato_heirloom300w.jpg

Source

And in other news on the lust front,  as Virginia warms up the mosquitoes grow stronger in their revolution against man, especially those pesky day time ones, which makes me want to just take one of these nets  everywhere.

Happy Friday…

Tagged: ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Garden Lust at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

