Garden Lust Fridays: Treehouses!

July 9, 2010 Comments Off on Garden Lust Fridays: Treehouses!

Ok so I once again promise to start posting more often. I am starting to feel a little better as long as I keep the decongestants coursing through my veins.

I’d like to take this time to point out how fucking awesome tree houses are  the interwebs seems to have blown up with them this week.

First Re-Nest had this awesome article on tree houses. It’s pretty easy to see why one would want such a thing.

Check out their post for more awesome pictures.

Then just on case you don’t have the funds to actually build your own tree house, apartment Therapy, wrote an article about Tree house hotels

But my favorite one is this Hotel in Costa Rica

What Gardener wouldn’t want a house among the trees?

Tagged: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Garden Lust Fridays: Treehouses! at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

