Easy Kohlrabi Coleslaw

July 12, 2011 Comments Off on Easy Kohlrabi Coleslaw

Ok, so I was procrastinating on posting this and then my dad got into a car accident, so it turned into less procrastination and more life is crazy. But even if kohlrabi is going out of season in my zone, it may still be around in some of our friends in northern cooler climates.

Super Easy Kohlrabi Slaw

1 peeled kohlrabi( be sure to do this I learned the hard way and my slaw tasted like I processed a few toothpicks
4 or 5 small radishes
1/4 cup of onion
Mayo to taste
3 tablespoons of vinegar
Salt and pepper to taste

Shreds it all in a food processor and then mix in mayo in vinegar. Each ingredient can be adjusted to taste, I like less onion and mayo but you all may like a little more

20110629-103155.jpg

20110629-103202.jpg

Tagged: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Easy Kohlrabi Coleslaw at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

