Cool Places: Pacific Science Museum Butterfly House

March 30, 2012 Comments Off on Cool Places: Pacific Science Museum Butterfly House

This is my second to last post on my Seattle trip! The Pacific  Science Center was pretty much a let down for me because I am neither a child or have children. However they do have a laser show there (which I didn’t get to see) and an awesome tropical butterfly room two things which might make it worth visiting. It was honestly one the most amazing things I have ever seen. The room is pretty small and there are just so many butterflies, and so many bright colors, and who doesn’t enjoy something bright and shiny, really?

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cool Places: Pacific Science Museum Butterfly House at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

