Favorite Seed Company: Botanical Interests

May 3, 2013 § 1 Comment

Spring! Spring! It’s here!

Like so many things I am in love with as an adult gardener, my love of Botanical Interests seeds goes back to childhood. There was just something special about these seeds that seemed so lovingly illustrated, that came in vanilla packets that look like gifts, and seemed special. My favorites are their combination packets like “Save the Bees” or “Bring Home the Butterflies” both of which I have committed to putting in a new front bed. These packs have an interesting mix of annuals, perennials, and herbs that I’m hoping will be an easy way to achieve a cottage garden aesthetic. One pack covers 15o square feet so now I only have to figure out where to put the remaining seeds.

Botanical Interest Seed Packet

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Favorite Seed Company: Botanical Interests

  • alyson says:

    The seeds you puy at The Michie are forverr coming back, I brought home some that had to be moved and they are thriving. I am glad that you like your”dirt:

What’s this?

You are currently reading Favorite Seed Company: Botanical Interests at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

