Decorate: Lavender Wallpaper

July 18, 2013 Comments Off on Decorate: Lavender Wallpaper

Is this week leaving you with an overwhelming desire to put lavender everywhere in your home? Well you’re in luck, because you can do so with these lavender themed wallpapers. I fully intended to start this post by saying ”  the commitment phobe that I am, I could never play with wallpaper”, but  looking through all the beautiful wallpaper out there has me thinking maybe I could just do a bathroom, or half a bathroom, or at minimum frame a large piece of wallpaper for the bathroom…

lav_02_27

lav_02_6

Thibaut

2093FV2159

Bellacor

waterways_interior-269x400

Timothy Sue (Removable Wallpaper!)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Decorate: Lavender Wallpaper at Eat,Sleep,Garden.

meta

